Search | 

Forgot your password?

Need login information?

Minnesota Section PGA
Stillwater Team Wins Cleveland/Srixon Pro-Junior
Stillwater Country Club professional Shawn Weisen and juniors Abby Thiets, Drew Lynch and Darek Albertson won the 2010 Cleveland/Srixon Pro-Junior Championship in a chip-off over the team from Troy Burne Golf Club led by professional Brent Snyder. Both teams finished the modified scramble event at 13-under par 59 at Bunker Hills Golf Club on August 6th. Finishing tied for third at 12-under par 60 were the teams from Bent Creek Golf Club, Halla Greens Golf Course, and New Richmond Country Club.

Brent Snyder of Troy Burne GC and Eric Rolland of Bent Creek GC tied for low professional at even par 72. Special thanks to Rudy Regalado and Andrew Paulson of Cleveland Golf/Srixon for sponsoring the event.
Final Results
Minnesota Junior Golf Association
Play Golf America
PGA of America
PGA Tour
Minnesota State Open
The First Tee
PGA Links
Allied Associations
Minnesota Section PGA
Bunker Hills Golf Club
12800 Bunker Prairie Road
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
Voice: 763.754.0820
Fax: 763.754.6682