Search | 

Forgot your password?

Need login information?

Minnesota Section PGA
[]
 
Minnesota PGA Staff
Jeffrey Hintz
Jeffrey Hintz
CEO
jhintz@pgahq.com
Jon Tollette
Jon Tollette
COO
jtollette@pgahq.com
Darren DeYoung
Darren DeYoung
Tournament Director
ddeyoung@pgahq.com
 
Debi Kroska
Debi Kroska
Office Manager
dkroska@pgahq.com

Kathy Swanson
Director of Member Services
& Player Development
kswanson@pgahq.com
Bob Bush
Bob Bush
Junior Golf Director
bbush@pgahq.com
 

Karla Bredlow
Assistant Junior Golf Director
KBredlow@pgahq.com

Chris Rocheford
Communications &
Public Relations
crocheford@pgahq.com



OTHER SITES
Minnesota Junior Golf Association
Play Golf America
PGA of America
PGA Tour
USGA
Minnesota State Open
MGA
The First Tee
PGA Links
Allied Associations
Minnesota Section PGA
Bunker Hills Golf Club
12800 Bunker Prairie Road
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
Voice: 763.754.0820
Fax: 763.754.6682
info@minnesotapga.com