Leadership

Staff

Jeffrey "JD" Drimel, PGA

CEO & Certified Professional
jddrimel@pgahq.com

Jon Tollette

Chief Operating Officer

jtollette@pgahq.com

Kailey Ekstrom

Event Coordinator

kekstrom@pgahq.com

Karla Hagen

Junior Golf Director

khagen@pgahq.com

Tone Pulido, PGA

Tournament Director

tpulido@pgahq.com

Maggie Sutton

Communications &

Marketing Manager

msutton@pgahq.com

Catherine Wagner

Player Development and Member Services Manager

cmwagner@pgahq.com

Interns

Nils Armitage

Tournament Intern

Charlie Barrette

Junior Golf Intern

Ben St. Peter

Tournament Intern

Board of Directors

Mark Foley, PGA

President

Matt Cook, PGA

Dakota Chapter Representative

Ryan Hanford, PGA

Vice President

Kellie Hoiness, PGA

Metropoltain Representative

Phil Anderson, PGA

Secretary

Tim Huffman, PGA

Southern Representative

Joel Burger, PGA

Honorary President

Scott McDonald, PGA

At-Large Representative

Jay Meyerhoff, PGA
At-Large Representative

Jack Wawro, PGA
Northern Representative

Chandler Withington, PGA
At-Large Representative

Committees

Education Committee

Nicholas Haag

Marty Lass

C.J. Meyer

Nicholas Pelle

Chandler Withington*

Employment Committee

Jeffrey "JD" Drimel

Brett Heisler

Tim Huffman*

Marty Lass

John Young

Player Development Committee

Matt Cook

Chris Foley

Coralee Jorgensen

Paul Kelley

Jay Meyerhoff*

Steve Whillock

Junior Golf Committee 

Luke Benoit

Tim DeSormeau

Michael Herzog

Andrea Kellar

Scott McDonald*

Kristi Meyer

Grant Shafranski

Brandon Sigette

Brent Snyder

Tournament Committee

Scott Cole

Kellie Hoiness*

Jeff Running

Andy Smith

Jeff Sorenson

Jack Wawro

*Chair of the committee

Minnesota Section PGA

12800 Bunker Prairie Road

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

763-754-0820

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram