Skip to Content

Future Events

Tournaments 2022 2023
Pro-Series #1 Olympic Hills GC
Monday, May 2
Minnesota PGA Match Play Championship Town & Country Club
Monday, May 9
Twin Cities Open
PGA/MGA Cup Matches
Minnesota Senior Open Keller Golf Course
Tuesday & Wednesday, May 31 & June 1
Tapemark Minnesota PGA Pro-Am Southview CC
Friday – Sunday, June 10 – 12
Pro-Series #2
Minnesota State Open Bunker Hills GC
Tuesday – Thursday, July 5 – 7
Oak Ridge CC
Monday – Wednesday, July 10 – 12
Minnesota PGA Pro-Junior Championship Braemar GC
Monday, August 1
Braemar GC
August TBD
Minnesota Women’s Open Rush Creek GC
Tuesday & Wednesday, August 9 – 10
Minnesota PGA Senior Professional Championship Stillwater CC
Monday & Tuesday, August 15 – 16
Minnesota PGA Professional Championship Wilderness at Fortune Bay
Monday & Tuesday, August 29 – 30
Minnesota PGA Assistants’ Professional Championship Edina CC
Monday, September 12
Pro-Series #3
Facility Team Championship
Minnesota Golf Champions Minneapolis GC
Friday – Sunday, September 30 – October 2
Golden Valley CC
Friday – Sunday, September 29 – October 1
Minnesota PGA Fall Scramble