Skip to Content


Dakota Chapter

The Dakota Chapter is open to any and all Minnesota Section PGA Members and Associates, regardless of geographic proximity, with an additional yearly membership fee. The Dakota Chapter hosts their spring and fall meetings, educations, tournaments, and awards. They are governed by the Dakota Chapter Board and have a representative on the Minnesota Section PGA Board of Directors.

President – Thomas Blank, Lake Miltona Golf Club | 2022
Secretary – Andrew Farrand, Moccasin Creek Country Club | 2022
Past President – Michael Herzog, Hawktree Country Club | 2022
Dakota Chapter Representative – Matt Cook, Rose Creek Golf Course | 2022
North Dakota Representative – Michael Slominski, Grand Forks Country Club | 2022
South Dakota Representative – Zachary Gavlak, Brookings Country Club | 2022
Minnesota Representative – Gordon Skaar, Eagle Ridge Golf Course | 2023
F/M Area Representative – Greg McCullough, Edgewood Golf Course | 2023

Register for Dakota Chapter Membership

Assistants’ Chapter

The Assistants’ Chapter is open to any and all Minnesota Section PGA Associates and Members at the A-8 Classification. The Assistants’ Chapter host their own spring meeting, educations, and tournaments. They are governed by the Assistants’ Chapter Board.

President – Andy Smith, Hazeltine National Golf Club
At-Large – Tim Brovold, Bunker Hills Golf Course
At-Large – Philip Olson, Bearpath Golf & Country Club
At-Large – Brian Russell, Austin Country Club
At-Large – Savannah Smith, Crosswoods Golf Course
At-Large – Tyler Zahn, Woodhill Country Club

Pay Assistants’ Chapter Fee